Store Locator

Our stores are now open! Find your nearest store below to get in touch with our travel experts. If you're trying to reschedule a holiday, the best way to get in contact is to fill out this form, or alternatively you can find the contact email addresses for our stores below. 

Blanchardstown Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Donna Kenny

dkenny@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 8224000

team.blanch@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:

Monday:         09:30-18:00
Tuesday:        09:30-18:00
Wednesday:   09:30-18:00
Thursday:       09:30-20:00
Friday:            09:30-20:00
Saturday:       10:00 -17:00
Sunday:        12:00 -16:00

Bank Holidays:       12:00 -16:00

Donaghmede Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Andrea Dixon

adixon@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 839 5000

team.dmede@cassidytravel.ie

Opening Hours:Monday: 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 09:30 - 17:30
Friday: 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday: 10:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays: 12:00 -16:00

Dundrum Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Ms Sandra Mooney

smooney@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 291 0000

team.dundrum@cassidytravel.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday:         09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:         09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:    09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:        09:00 - 19:00
Friday:             09:00 - 19:00
Saturday:        10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:          12:00 - 16:00

Ilac Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Janis Coulter

jcoulter@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 969 5550

 

team.ilac@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday:09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday:09:30 - 17:30
Thursday:09:30 - 17:30
Friday:09:30 - 17:30
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 -16:00

Liffey Street

+
-
Manager:

Brenda Ryan

byran@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 873 5000

 

team.liffeyst@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday:09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday:09:30 - 17:30
Thursday:09:30 - 17:30
Friday:09:30 - 17:30
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:closed

Bank Holidays:12:00 -16:00

Liffey Valley Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Lee Cox

lcox@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 626 5100

team.liffeyvalley@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 19:00
Friday:09:00 - 18:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:12:00 - 16:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 -16:00

Online Team

+
-
Manager:

Bernard Nolan

bnolan@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 877 9827

team.holidays@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 18:00
Friday:09:00 - 18:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:closed

Bank Holidays:12:00 -16:00

Stephens Green Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Fiona Dobbyn

fdobbyn@classicresorts.ie

Contact:

(01) 525 3222

team.stephensgreen@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday:09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday:09:30 - 17:30
Thursday:09:30 - 17:30
Friday:09:30 - 17:30
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:closed

Bank Holidays:12:00 -17:00

Swords Pavilions Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Shirley Webster

swebster@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 890 1000

team.swords@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday:09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday:09:30 - 17:30
Thursday:09:30 - 17:30
Friday:09:30 - 17:30
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:12:00 - 16:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 -16:00

Talbot Street

+
-
Manager:

Anneka McNally

amcnally@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 878 6888

team.talbot@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday:09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday:09:30 - 17:30
Thursday:09:30 - 17:30
Friday:09:30 - 17:30
Saturday:closed
Sunday:closed

Bank Holidays:12:00 -16:00

Tallaght Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Luigi Di Marzo

ldimarzo@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 462 9100

team.tallaght@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 18:00
Friday:09:00 - 18:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:12:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 -16:00