Store Locator

Talk to Us In-store

At Cassidy Travel, we have over 35 years of experience, making us one of Ireland’s leading travel agents.

We’re delighted to have been voted Ireland’s top travel agency in 2019 and our commitment to excellent service and value for money is stronger than ever.

Why not visit our expert travel advisors in-store? We have 9 locations across Dublin City. Simply scroll down for our opening hours for all of our travel shops and drop in whenever suits.

Our shop locations

Talbot Street

+
-
Manager:

Anneka McNally

amcnally@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

talbot@cassidytravel.ie

(01) 878 6888

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 18:00
Friday:09:00 - 18:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:Closed

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Liffey Valley Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Lee Cox

lcox@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

liffeyvalley@cassidytravel.ie

(01) 626 5100

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 19:00
Thursday:09:00 - 20:00
Friday:09:00 - 20:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:12:00 - 16:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Liffey Street

+
-
Manager:

Brenda Ryan

bryan@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

liffeyst2@cassidytravel.ie

(01) 873 5000

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 18:00
Friday:09:00 - 18:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:Closed

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Tallaght Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Kelly O'Connor

koconnor@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

thl@jctstore.com

(01) 462 9100

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 19:00
Thursday:09:00 - 20:00
Friday:09:00 - 19:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:12:00 - 16:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Ilac Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Janis Coulter

jcoulter@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

ilac@cassidytravel.ie

(01) 969 5550

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 19:00
Friday:09:00 - 18:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:12:00 - 16:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Swords Pavilions Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Shirley Webster

swebster@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 890 1000

swords@cassidytravel.ie

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 20:00
Friday:09:00 - 20:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:12:00 - 16:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Donaghmede Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Andrea Dixon

adixon@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 839 5000

dmede@jctstore.com

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 19:00
Friday:09:00 - 19:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:12:00 - 16:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Blanchardstown Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Caitriona Duffy

cduffy@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

01 8224000

blanch@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:

Monday:         09:00-18:00
Tuesday:        09:00-18:00
Wednesday:   09:00-20:00
Thursday:       09:00-20:00
Friday:            09:00-20:00
Saturday:       10:00 -17:00
Sunday:        12:00 - 16:00

Bank Holidays: 12:00 - 16:00

Dundrum Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Ms Sandra Mooney

smooney@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 291 0000

dundrum@cassidytravel.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday:          9:00 - 19:00
Tuesday:         9:00 - 19:00
Wednesday:    09:00 - 20:00
Thursday:        09:00 - 20:00
Friday:             09:00 - 20:00
Saturday:        10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:          12:00 - 16:00